Gift Planning Council

Gift Planning Council

From left: Pat Green, Wake Mack, Joe Curran, George Caspar, Margaret Tuchmann, Jeff Thede, Matt Petrone, Jacki Gallo, Mary Lago, Pete Sommerfeld*, Alan Jensen, Jenny Milligan, Tim Coffey*, Ann Barden*, Bob Depew, Ken Davis, Carolyn Miller, David Brauti, Michelle Young*, Joylyn Ankeny. Not pictured: Steven Bell, Alex Bruemmer, Alan Ford, Heather Guthrie, Tonia Lindquist, Jim Pittman, Marie Selby and Laurie Vizzini, Novena Weaver. (* = OHSUF Gift Planning staff)

The Gift Planning Council of the OHSU Foundation provides advice and counsel to the gift planning program, especially concerning deferred gift opportunities and real property gift transactions. Members of the council are a representative group drawn from the community, including attorneys, financial planners, life insurance agents, trust officers, real estate brokers/agents, stock brokers, accountants and tax professionals. These community leaders give generously of their time and skill. The foundations thank them for sharing their time and talents to further our mission.

Heather Guthrie

Heather Guthrie Named to OHSU Foundation Gift Planning Council

OHSU Foundation is pleased to add Heather Guthrie to its Gift Planning Council. The Gift Planning Council, comprised of estate planning professionals who give their time and expertise to OHSU, provides advice and counsel to the OHSU Foundation Gift Planning team to help it achieve its goals.
Read More

Mary E. Lago, CFP, CTFA
Chair, OHSUF GP Council
Ferguson Wellman Capital Management
lago@fergwell.com

Joylyn Ankeney
Aldrich Advisors
jankaney@aldrichadvisors.com

Steven Bell, JD
Stoel Rives
steven.bell@stoel.com

David Brauti
UBS Financial Services

Alex Bruemmer
Key Bank
alexander_m_bruemmer@keybank.com

George Caspar, M.D.
Emeritus Faculty, OHSU

Joe Curran
Macadam Forbes 
jcurran@macadamforbes.com

Robert H. Depew, CFP
Retired, U.S. Bank Private Client Group

Alan Ford
Financial Consultant

Jacqueline A. Gallo, JD, LLM Tax
The Gallo Group
jacki@jackigallo.com

Patrick J. Green, JD, LLM
Retired, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Heather L. Guthrie, JD
Dunn Carney
hguthrie@dunncarney.com

Tonia J. Lindquist, CTFA
U.S. Trust Bank of America Private Wealth Management
tonia.j.lindquist@ustrust.com

M. Wakefield Mack, JD
Retired, Becker Capital Management, Inc.

Carolyn W. Miller, JD
Carolyn W. Miller, PC
carolyn@cwmillerpc.com

Jenny Milligan
Premiere Property Group, LLC
jenny@teammilliganpdx.com

James D. Pittman, CLU, CFP, CLTC
Insurance Consulting Services, Inc.
jim@icspdx.com

Marie Selby
First Republic Bank
mselby@firstrepublic.com

Jeffrey C. Thede, JD
Thede Culpepper Moore Munro & Silliman LLP
jeff.thede@thede-culpepper.com

Laurie Vizzini
Premiere Property Group, LLC
laurie@teammilliganpdx.com

Novena Weaver, CPA, MST
McDonald Jacobs PC
novena@mcdonaldjacobs.com